Licensed Massage Therapist CEU Courses
To renew your massage license in Florida, you must complete 24 CEU Hours by August 31, 2017.
- 12 may be taken by correspondence course online.
- 2 hours must cover Laws and Rules
- 2 hours must cover Ethics
- 2 hours must cover Medical Errors
- HIV / AIDS is now only required for initial licensing.
All courses have been created by Dr. Harvey Kaltsas, world famous Acupuncture Physician, and have been approved by the Florida Board of Massage Therapy.
This course in root-cause analysis, error reduction and prevention, and patient safety related to the practice of massage gives a historical perspective of medical errors in other professions. You'll be amazed at the mistakes other professionals have made.
Refund policy: Sorry, no refunds.