To renew your massage license in Florida, you must complete 24 CEU Hours by August 31, 2017.
- 12 may be taken by correspondence course online.
- 2 hours must cover Laws and Rules
- 2 hours must cover Ethics
- 2 hours must cover Medical Errors
- HIV / AIDS is now only required for initial licensing.
All courses have been created by Dr. Harvey Kaltsas, world famous Acupuncture Physician, and have been approved by the Florida Board of Massage Therapy.
4+ Hour Continuing Education Courses
Refund policy: Sorry, no refunds.